Management and Advisory Boards

Management Board | Advisory Board

ICRI-CI Managment Board Members:

Matt   Matt Haycock
Vice President, Intel Labs
Director, Architecture and Design Research
Debbie   Debby Marr
Intel Principal Engineer and Director of Accelerator Architecture Lab (AAL) group in Intel Labs
James C Ramming
Intel Lab Director for University Collaboration Office
Gadi Singer
Vice President, Platform Engineering Group, 
General Manager, Intellectual Property Blocks and Technologies Group Architecture
ICRI-CI Board of Advisors (BoA) Members:
Executive Members
RF   Rony Friedman
Corporate Vice President, General Manager, Intellectual Property Blocks and Technologies
Intel Members
YH   Yoav Hochberg
Vice President, Intel Labs, Director, Long Lead Technologies
GL   Geoff Lowney
Intel Senior Fellow, Software and Solutions Group, Chief Technology Officer, Developer Products Division
GS   Ganapati Srinivasa
Senior Principal Engineer, Data Center Group, computer architecture expert
External Members
magdior   Prof. Menachem Magidor


Hebrew University, Einstein Institute of Mathematics, former Hebrew University president

mansour   Prof. Yishay Mansour
School of Computer Science, Tel Aviv University, machine learning expert
shwartz   Prof. Adam Shwartz
Director, Joan and Irwin Jacobs Technion-Cornell Innovation Institute At Cornell Tech, former dean of the Technion Electrical Engineering faculty